مسار الطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة

مسار الطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة

ضوء مسار الطاقة الشمسية من Landsign.com.

نموذج:XLTD-5206

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

الألواح الشمسية: غير متبلور

البطارية: 1 * 300mAh بطارية NI-MH

الصمام نوع: 1 * الأبيض المصابيح

المادة: البناء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الحجم: 11 * 11 * 37 سم

الوزن: 0.16 كجم



  • التشغيل التلقائي للطاقة الشمسية: مع لوحة شمسية في الأعلى وبطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، تعمل هذه الطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة في الهواء الطلق تلقائيًا وتعمل لمدة 8 ساعات في الليل إذا كانت مشحونة بالكامل تحت ضوء الشمس خلال النهار.
  • DURABLECONSTRUCTION: تتميز هذه الألة IP44 Solar Landscape Lights ، التي تتميز بجسم صلب مقاوم للصدأ مقاوم للصدأ و عدسة بلاستيكية كريستالية ، بمقاومة تأثير الطقس السيئ والتآكل. الى جانب ذلك ، يمزج بشكل جيد مع حديقتك ومسارك بمظهره الكلاسيكي.
  • 3000-3500K8LM FOR SAFETY DECORATION: مع درجة حرارة لون من 3000-3500k ، هذه الأضواء الشمسية المسطحة مشرقة بما يكفي لتضيء الطريق ، وتعزيز كل من الرؤية والسلامة. عدسة Dimpled تجعل من مشروع light في جميع الاتجاهات ويخلق نمطًا من الماس على الأرض ، مضيفًا توهجًا أصفر مائلًا إلى مكانك.
  • صيانة EASYINSTESTATION: لا يلزم تركيب أسلاك لتثبيت Solar Garden Lights. أخرج العازل في حالة البطارية ، وقم بتوصيل غطاء الغطاء العلوي ، والعدسة ، والقطب ، والقضيب (spikeis المدرج في القطب وتحتاج إلى الانسحاب) ، وأدخله في الأرض. السكن الدائم يعني أن هناك حاجة إلى القليل من الصيانة.
العلامات الساخنة: ضوء المسار للطاقة الشمسية، مسار ضوء الطاقة الشمسية المخصص، عرض ضوء المسار للطاقة الشمسية، مسار الضوء الشمسي في المخزون، ضوء مسار الطاقة الشمسية الرخيصة، الخصم مصباح مسار الطاقة الشمسية، شراء مسار الطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة، مصدر ضوء المسار للطاقة الشمسية في الصين، الصين مصنع مسار الطاقة الشمسية الخفيفة، مسار الصين للطاقة الشمسية ضوء

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码

Solar Path Light

Solar Path Light

Solar path light from Landsign.com.

Model:XLTD-5206

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Solar panels: Amorphous

Battery: 1*300mAh NI-MH battery

LED Type: 1*white LEDs

Material: Stainless steel construction

Size: 11*11*37cm

Weight: 0.16kgs



  • SOLAR POWERED & AUTO OPERATION: With a solar panel on the top and a rechargeable battery, this Solar Light Outdoor turns on automatically and works for 8 hours at night if fully charged under sunlight during the day.
  • DURABLE CONSTRUCTION: Featured by an anti-rusty stainless steel body and crystal plastic lens, this IP44 Solar Landscape Lights is resistant to the influence of bad weather and corrosion. Besides, it blends well with your garden and path with its classic look.
  • 3000-3500K & 8LM FOR SAFETY & DECORATION: With a color temperature of 3000-3500k , this Solar Path Lights is bright enough to light up your path, enhancing both visibility and safety. Dimpled lens makes the light project in all directions and creates a diamond pattern on the ground, adding a decorative yellowish glow to your place.
  • EASY INSTALLATION & MAINTENANCE: No wiring is required for the installation of this Solar Garden Lights. Take out the insulator in the battery case, connect the top cap cover, lens, pole and the spike (spike is inserted in the pole and need to pull out), and insert the it into the ground. Durable housing means that little maintenance is required.

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码