أضواء الشمسية معلقة الفسيفساء

أضواء الشمسية معلقة الفسيفساء

أضواء الشمسية معلقة الفسيفساء.

نموذج:XLTD-211

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

رقم الصنف.
XLTD-211
لوحة شمسية
عديم الشكل
البطارية
1 * بطارية 80mAh NI-MH خلية زر
مصدر الإضاءة
1 * أبيض LED
وقت دائم
تصل إلى 5 ساعات مع مشحونة بالكامل
حجم المنتج
6x6x13.5cm
عرض الصندوق
32.5x17x12cm (8PCS)
كرتون
52.5x34x38cm (72PCS)
N.W./G.W.
8.6 / 9.6kgs
الكمية / حاوية
31536/63072 / 72576pcs
موك
5000PCS
مواد
GLass + plastic + stainless steel
موافقة
CE، ROHS


  • EASYTO INSTALL: سهل الاستخدام ، هذا الضوء في الهواء الطلق مدعوم من الطاقة الشمسية ، لا يحتاج إلى الكهرباء والاتصال السلكي. فقط قم بتعليقهم على المكان الذي ترغب في وضعهم فيه وقم بتشغيل المفتاح (المفتاح موجود في الداخل). وسوف يتم شحنه تلقائيًا في النهار وتضيئه تلقائيًا في الليل.
  • ★ WITHAUTOMATIC LIGHT SENSOR WORKING: يحول طاقة أشعة الشمس إلى كهرباء خلال النهار ويضيء الضوء تلقائيًا في الليل. الألواح الشمسية في أشعة الشمس القياسية 6 ساعات ، يمكن أن تستمر لمدة 8 ساعات عمل في الليل! حفظ فواتير الكهرباء الخاصة بك.
  • ★ تلألأ CRACK LIGHTS: مع تغيير لون mutil لمبات الإضاءة ، فإن Theselights سوف توفر أداء السطوع. مجرد إضافة مبهرة في ساحة الخاص بك. انها جميلة جدا. انها مثالية لأي مكان.
  • ★ MADEFROM مواد عالية الجودة: كل مصباح الطاقة الشمسية مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات جودة عالية ، ومقاومة للتآكل: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لا الصدأ.كل ضوء الكرة الشمسية مصنوع من الزجاج. أضواء حديقة الطاقة الشمسية لديها تأثير للماء قليلا ، لا تقلق في الأيام الممطرة.
العلامات الساخنة: أضواء الشمسية الفسيفساء المعلقة ، أضواء الشمسية الفسيفساء المعلقة مخصصة ، أضواء الشمسية معلقة فسيفساء الاقتباس ، الشمسية أضواء معلقة في الفسيفساء ، رخيصة الشمسية أضواء الفسيفساء المعلقة ، الخصم الشمسية معلقة أضواء فسيفساء ، شراء أضواء معلقة الشمسية ، الصين أضواء معلقة الشمسية الفسيفساء ، الصين ، الطاقة الشمسية معلقة فسيفساء الأنوار مصنعين، الصين الشمسية معلقة فسيفساء الأنوار

Solar Hanging Mosaic Lights

Solar Hanging Mosaic Lights

Solar Hanging Mosaic Lights.

Model:XLTD-211

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Item No.
XLTD-211
Solar panel
Amorphous
Battery
1* 80mAh NI-MH button cell battery
Lighting source
1*white LED
Durable time
up to 5 hours with fully charged
Product size
6x6x13.5cm
Display box
32.5x17x12cm(8pcs)
Carton
52.5x34x38cm(72pcs)
N.W./G.W.
8.6/9.6kgs
Qty/container
31536/63072/72576pcs
MOQ
5000pcs
Material
GLass+plastic+stainless steel
Approval
CE,ROHS


  • EASY TO INSTALL: Easy to use ,This outdoor light powered by solar, it doesn't need electricity and wire connect. Just hang them on where you would like them placed and turn on the switch (the switch is inside ). It will automatic charging at daytime and automatic illuminate at night .
  • ★WITH AUTOMATIC LIGHT SENSOR WORKING:Converts sunlight energy into electricity during the day and Automatically turns the light on at night. Solar panels in the standard sunshine charge 6 hours,can last for 8 hours working time at night!Save your electricity bills.
  • ★COLOR CHANGING CRACK LIGHTS: With mutil color changing led light bulbs, These lights will provide the brightness performance. Just add dazzling colorful in your yard.It's very beautiful.It is perfect for any place.
  • ★MADE FROM HIGH-END MATERIALS: Each solar lamp is made of high quality stainless steel,Anti-corrosion:stainless steel,does not rust.Each solar ball light is made of glass. Solar garden lights have a slightly waterproof effect, do not worry on rainy days.

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码